Minutes from June 3, 2013 OHMHA Board Meeting

Board members present: David Bizot, Wendy Carman, Jack Cederquist, Frank Commiskey, Emily Eisbruch, Greg Jagst, Anne Karabakal, Phil Savage, Jerry Schulte, Amy Seetoo

The board met briefly on the evening of June 3, 2013 to organize itself for the upcoming year.

- 1. Election ballots were counted and all nominees (Bizot, Carman, Commiskey, Eisbruch, Mooney, Seetoo, Schulte) were elected. Likewise, the proposed 2013-2014 budget was approved.
- 2. The board elected officers for the 2013-2014 fiscal year. The results are:

President: Jack Cederquist Vice-President: Greg Jagst Treasurer: Wendy Carman Secretary: Phil Savage

Respectfully submitted,

Phil Savage

OHMHA Board Secretary